Send us your news, pictures, videos or events

Click to report a technical issue

NB. This form should only be used to report issues with site performance. Other subjects such as content, advertising or circulation should be taken up using the contacts elsewhere on this page.

Quick Links: Newsquest Papers Online | Subscribe | FAQs | Complaints

Harrow Times: Write an article Harrow Times: Send your pictures
Harrow Times: Send your videos Harrow Times: Add an event
Harrow Times: Something to say? Harrow Times: Add you business
 News
Harrow Times: Victoria Oliphant Reporter:
Victoria Oliphant
Harrow Times: Phone Icon 07824 530110
Harrow Times: Mail Icon send Victoria an email
Harrow Times: Twitter Icon 15 @VOliphantTimes
 Social Media
Harrow Times: The Watford Observer on Facebook
Times & Independent
on Facebook
Harrow Times: Harrow Times on Twitter
Harrow Times
on Twitter
 Essential Contacts

Editorial

Group Editor: Tim Jones
Harrow Times: Mail Icon tjones@london.newsquest.co.uk
Harrow Times: Twitter Icon 15 @Editor_London

Deputy Group Editor: Michael Pickard
Harrow Times: Phone Icon 01923 206 555
Harrow Times: Mail Icon michael.pickard@london.newsquest.co.uk
Harrow Times: Twitter Icon 15 @TimesIndyDepEd

Sports Editor: Anthony Matthews
Harrow Times: Mail Icon amatthews@london.newsquest.co.uk

Group Features Editor: Lindi Bilgorri
Harrow Times: Mail Icon lbilgorri@london.newsquest.co.uk

Web Content Editor: Robert Collins
Harrow Times: Phone Icon 01923 206 554
Harrow Times: Mail Icon robert.collins@london.newsquest.co.uk

Website feedback

Complaints

Complaints – Who To Contact

Postal Address

The Harrow Times
Observer House
Caxton Way
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD18 8RJ

Harrow Times: Phone Icon 01923 216 216

Advertising

Regional Digital & Classified Manager:
Katy Teather, Harrow Times: Phone Icon01923 216 290
Harrow Times: Mail Icon kteather@london.newsquest.co.uk

Recruitment Advertising:
Contact the recruitment team on:
Harrow Times: Phone Icon01494 755171
Harrow Times: Mail Icon jobs@london.newsquest.co.uk

Retail Manager:
Ursula Carey, Harrow Times: Phone Icon01923 216 208
Harrow Times: Mail Icon ucarey@london.newsquest.co.uk

Property/Motors Manager:
Ty North, Harrow Times: Phone Icon01923 216 351
Harrow Times: Mail Icon tnorth@london.newsquest.co.uk

Announcements Harrow Times: Phone Icon01923 216 237

Events Harrow Times: Phone Icon01923 216 214

Advertising: Harrow Times: Phone Icon01923 216 216
Advertising Fax: 01923 235201

Leaflet sales
Britt Mclean
Harrow Times: Phone Icon01494 755160
Harrow Times: Mail Icon bmclean@london.newsquest.co.uk

Online Sales Media Pack

Locate Media Sheet


Promotions: Ellen Dean
Harrow Times: Mail Icon edean@london.newsquest.co.uk

Circulation: Anthony Jones
Harrow Times: Mail Icon anthony.jones@nqe.com

Newspaper Distribution and Home Delivery

Harrow Times: Mail Icon distribution@london.newsquest.co.uk
Harrow Times: Phone Icon 01494 755 054

Newspaper subscriptions

Michael Davies
Harrow Times: Phone Icon 01923 216 338
Harrow Times: Mail Icon mdavies@london.newsquest.co.uk

Location Map

The Harrow Times is published by Newsquest (London) Ltd, part of Newsquest Media Group Ltd, registered office Loudwater Mill, Station Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 9TY – a Gannett company, No.3105111. Printed by Newsquest (Oxford) Ltd.

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree