How to share your news, views, pictures and videos

Is YOUR club or organisation doing something special? Did you take pictures or a video at an important local event? Want to comment on the big local issues? It's easy to get in touch ...

Email news, views, pictures and videos to the contacts below.

To send news, views, pictures or video by mobile, start your message with Harrow Times, leave a space and then send your comments to 80360 (max 160 characters)
Texts are FREE but you may be charged your normal operator rate. Service provided by Newsquest.

Harrow Times: essential contacts header

Editorial

Harrow Times
Observer House
Caxton Way
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD18 8RJ

Reporter
Bruce Thain
07824 530 112
bthain@london.newsquest.co.uk
@BThainHarrow

Sports editor
Anthony Matthews
01923 216307
amatthews@london.newsquest.co.uk

Group features editor
Lindi Bilgorri
01923 216331
lbilgorri@london.newsquest.co.uk

Web content editor
Robert Collins
robert.collins@london.newsquest.co.uk

Deputy Group editor
Michael Pickard
01923 206 555
michael.pickard@london.newsquest.co.uk

Group editor
Martin Buhagiar
mbuhagiar@london.newsquest.co.uk
@TimesIndyEditor


Letters to the Editor

Postal address: As above
Email:
harrowletters@london.newsquest.co.uk

Letters should be as short as possible and will be considered for publication only if accompanied by your name and address (anonymity can be requested). Letters may appear in print and online, where Newsquest's internet policy applies.


Photosales

Browse and buy photographs taken by our team of photographers online. To go to the online photosales shop CLICK HERE

Website feedback

Advertising

Regional Digital Manager:
Keely Williams
Tel: 01923 216 235
keely.williams@london.newsquest.co.uk

Advertising Telephone: 01923 216 216
Advertising Fax: 01923 235 201

Online Sales Media Pack

Locate Media Sheet

Recruitment Advertising:
Daniel Makepeace
Tel: 01494 755171
e-mail: dmakepeace@london.newsquest.co.uk

Retail Manager:
Ursula Carey
Tel: 01923 216 208
e-mail: ucarey@london.newsquest.co.uk

Classified Manager:
Katy Teather
Tel: 01923 216 290
e-mail: kteather@london.newsquest.co.uk

Property & Motors Manager:
Ty North
Tel: 01923 216 351
e-mail: tnorth@london.newsquest.co.uk


Circulation

Newspaper Sales Manager: Peter Bennett
e-mail: pbennett@london.newsquest.co.uk Telephone: 01923 216216

Newspaper Distribution and Home Delivery

distribution@london.newsquest.co.uk

Newspaper subscriptions

Michael Davies
01923 216 338
mdavies@london.newsquest.co.uk


Advertising Postal Address

The Harrow Times
Observer House
Caxton Way
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD18 8RJ

Location Map

Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree