Quick Links: Newsquest Papers Online | Subscribe | FAQs

Harrow Times: Write an article Harrow Times: Send your pictures
Harrow Times: Send your videos Harrow Times: Add an event
Harrow Times: Something to say? Harrow Times: Add you business
Harrow Times: News Contacts
Harrow Times: silhouette male Reporter:
Bruce Thain
Harrow Times: Phone Icon 07824 530 112
Harrow Times: Mail Icon send Bruce an email
Harrow Times: Twitter Icon 15 @BThainHarrow

Harrow Times: Essential Contacts

Editorial

Deputy Group Editor: Michael Pickard
Harrow Times: Phone Icon 01923 206 555
Harrow Times: Mail Icon michael.pickard@london.newsquest.co.uk
Harrow Times: Twitter Icon 15 @TimesIndyDepEd

Sports Editor: Anthony Matthews
Harrow Times: Mail Icon amatthews@london.newsquest.co.uk

Group Features Editor: Lindi Bilgorri
Harrow Times: Mail Icon lbilgorri@london.newsquest.co.uk

Web Content Editor: Robert Collins
Harrow Times: Phone Icon 01923 206 554
Harrow Times: Mail Icon robert.collins@london.newsquest.co.uk

Group Editor: Martin Buhagiar
Harrow Times: Mail Icon mbuhagiar@london.newsquest.co.uk
Harrow Times: Twitter Icon 15 @TimesIndyEditor

Promotions: Ellen Dean
Harrow Times: Mail Icon edean@london.newsquest.co.uk

Website feedback

Postal Address

The Harrow Times
Observer House
Caxton Way
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD18 8RJ

Harrow Times: Phone Icon 01923 216 216

Advertising

Regional Digital Manager::
Keely Williams
Harrow Times: Phone Icon01923 216 235
Harrow Times: Mail Icon keely.williams@london.newsquest.co.uk

Recruitment Advertising:
Contact the recruitment team on:
Harrow Times: Phone Icon01494 755171
Harrow Times: Mail Icon jobs@london.newsquest.co.uk

Retail Manager:
Ursula Carey, Harrow Times: Phone Icon01923 216 208
Harrow Times: Mail Icon ucarey@london.newsquest.co.uk

Classified Manager:
Katy Teather, Harrow Times: Phone Icon01923 216 290
Harrow Times: Mail Icon kteather@london.newsquest.co.uk

Property/Motors Manager:
Ty North, Harrow Times: Phone Icon01923 216 351
Harrow Times: Mail Icon tnorth@london.newsquest.co.uk

Advertising: Harrow Times: Phone Icon01923 216 216
Advertising Fax: 01923 235201

Online Sales Media Pack

Locate Media Sheet


Circulation

Newspaper Sales Manager:
Peter Bennett
Harrow Times: Mail Icon pbennett@london.newsquest.co.uk
Harrow Times: Phone Icon01923 216 216

Newspaper Distribution and Home Delivery

Harrow Times: Mail Icon distribution@london.newsquest.co.uk

Newspaper subscriptions

Michael Davies
Harrow Times: Phone Icon 01923 216 338
Harrow Times: Mail Icon mdavies@london.newsquest.co.uk

Location Map

The Harrow Times is published by Newsquest (London) Ltd, part of Newsquest Media Group Ltd, registered office Newspaper House, 58 Church Street, Weybridge, KT13 8DP – a Gannett company, No.3105111. Printed by Newsquest (Oxford) Ltd.

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree