Contact us

What would you like to do?

Share your local news and pictures

Send us your news

Get help with a technical issue

Report an issue

Help: FAQs

 News
Group deputy editor:
Robert Collins
Harrow Times: Phone Icon 01923 206554
Harrow Times: Mail Icon robert.collins@london.newsquest.co.uk
Audience and content editor:
Ann Yip
Harrow Times: Phone Icon 01923 216318
Harrow Times: Mail Icon ann.yip@newsquest.co.uk
Local democracy reporter:
Adam Shaw
Harrow Times: Phone Icon 01923216206
Harrow Times: Mail Icon adam.shaw@newsquest.co.uk
 Essential Contacts

Editorial

Main Switchboard Harrow Times: Phone Icon 01923 216 216

Editor: Victoria Birch
Harrow Times: Mail Icon send an email

Sports and Leisure

Sports Content Editor:
Anthony Matthews
Harrow Times: Phone Icon 01923 216 307
Harrow Times: Mail Icon amatthews@london.newsquest.co.uk

Features Content Editor:
Kelly Pells
Harrow Times: Phone Icon 01923 216 395
Harrow Times: Mail Icon kelly.pells@london.newsquest.co.uk

 

Advertising

Advertising Director
Vicky Wright
Harrow Times: Phone Icon 01923 206551 / 07701314226
Harrow Times: Mail Icon vicky.wright@localiq.co.uk

 

 Distribution

 

 

Leaflet sales
Zoom In Leaflet Solutions
Harrow Times: Phone Icon0845 1999 830
Harrow Times: Mail Icon localsales@zoominleaflets.co.uk www.zoominleaflets.co.uk

Newspaper subscriptions:
Harrow Times: Phone Icon 023 8042 4448
Harrow Times: Mail Icon sedistribution@nqhd.co.uk

 

Complaints

The Harrow Times is regulated by the Independent Press Standards Organisation and we seek to abide by the Editors’ Code which is enforced by IPSO. The Code is available here. Details of IPSO can be found at www.ipso.co.uk.

Complaints and requests for editorial corrections or clarifications should be referred to the editor in the first instance, who can be contacted as follows: victoria.birch@london.newsquest.co.uk. It is essential that your email is headed “Complaint” in the subject line and contains the following information:

  • your name, postal address, email address and telephone number.
  • title of the publication concerned;
  • date of publication;
  • page number or website page address (or a copy of the story); and
  • details of the complaint.

We may ask for more detail, but once the full details have been established, we will try to resolve any complaint brought under the Editors’ Code within 28 days. If you are dissatisfied with our answer, you may then refer the matter to IPSO.

For complaints about non-editorial third party comments on website articles you should always use the “report this post” function next to the comment.

 

Postal Address

Harrow Times
Observer House
Caxton Way
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD18 8RJ

The Harrow Times is published by Newsquest (London) Ltd, part of Newsquest Media Group Ltd, registered office Loudwater Mill, Station Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 9TY – a Gannett company, No.3105111. Printed by Newsquest (Oxford) Ltd.