Watford have opened online voting for both their player and goal of the season awards.

Supporters are able to choose one player from the majority of the team to be named Graham Taylor player of the season, while nine goals have been hand-picked for fans to select the best from the successful Championship campaign.

Included in those goals are: 

A) Joao Pedro vs Derby

B) Nathaniel Chalobah vs Preston

C) Tom Cleverley vs Swansea

D) Ismaila Sarr vs Stoke

E) Nathaniel Chalobah vs Cardiff

F) Adam Masina vs Cardiff

G) Ken Sema vs Rotherham

H) Ismaila Sarr vs Reading (first goal)

I) Ismaila Sarr vs Reading (second goal)

Here's the selection of goals for you to review.

Those wishing to cast their votes, can do so at this link.

Voting will close at 11.59pm on Wednesday May 5, and the winners will be announced at the end of the season.