Watford have today announced that a number of youth team players have signed new contracts with the club, while others will depart when their current deals come to an end.

Bayli Spencer-Adams, who played in the FA Cup ties with Tranmere this season, and Harry Forser have been offered new one-year deals, while 19-year-old striker Ryan Cassidy has been offered a two-year deal.

Adam Parkes, Derek Agyakwa, Daniel Phillips, Henry Wise, and forward Joseph Hungbo have all also been given new one-year contracts.

Meanwhile, Jamal Balogun, Jayden Bennetts, Michael Folivi, Lewis Gordon, Cameron Green, Kaylen Hinds and Alex Jakubiak will all leave the club from the Under 23s set up.

From the Under-18 squad, goalkeeper Dante Baptiste, midfielder JJ McKiernan and forward Dominic Hutchinson have all been given one year extensions, while Sonny Blu Lo-Everton has extended his stay until 2022.

Emmanuel Adebiyi, James Hoskins, Ryan Maclean, James Matthews, Harry Hudson, Imaad Sankoh and Harvey White will all leave this summer.